Davids recount

 

Let me tell you about my camping experience.My campground is called Twin Pines. It has a really refreshing lake that my brother, me and my sister love swimming at.

MY dad went fishing in the lake (otter lake) on his boat  and a snake got onto his boat and he took the boat paddle and scooped the snake up and threw it in the water so hard the paddle broke.

I also had my birthday over there so we did a bunch of fun games like we did in this game where you have a partner and they give you a balloon you have to put the balloon in front of your shirt and then hug your partner until it pops. When I played , my balloon popped!!! Another game is a game where you put a gum with the wrapper on it and put it on a plate and then you put flour on it and you have to stick your head in the flour to get it.  I ended up with a face full of flour and I also got gum. Last but not least musical chairs and  you already know how that works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *